Creative Designs by Mimi - Remember, the party starts with the invitation!

Creative Recommendations

Creative Designs by Mimi has had the pleasure of working with many of the wedding industries finest and best. We highly recommend the following services to our brides!

Wedding Coordinators
F. Duncan Reyes. Events by Design : : www.duncanreyes.com
Ideas Events : : www.ideasevents.com

Cakes
Le Gateau Elegant : : www.legateauelegant.com

Florists
A Loves In Bloom : : www.alovesinbloom.com

Make-up
The Make-Up Girl : : www.themakeupgirl.com

Photography
Gustavo Fernandez : : www.gustavofernandez.com
Barbara Jacqueline Photography : : www.barbarajacqueline.com

Videography
David Etherage : : www.avrvideo.com

Music/Entertainment/Disc Jockeys
Jason Mitchell : : www.jasonmitchelldj.com

Chair Covers
Especially Yours : : www.especiallyours.com

Wedding Sites
The Knot : : www.theknot.com
Wedding Channel : : www.weddingchannel.com

Web Design
Rolando Morales : : This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Web Design and Development
Tulio Solorzano : : www.tuliosolorzano.com